Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: not stated on the official site; Private bath: yes — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
Is there a private bath?
貸切風呂は「月」と「星」の二つ。
貸切風呂は「月」と「星」の二つ。
Source: https://www.hakone-hougetu.com/spa/kashikiri/ · Checked 2026-10-29ご利用時間/15:00~23:00・7:00~9:00 毎時の時刻でご予約いただけます(ご利用は50分)
Source: https://www.hakone-hougetu.com/spa/kashikiri/ · Checked 2026-10-29ご料金/2,000円(税別)/1回 事前予約が可能ですので、ご宿泊予約後、希望時間が決まりましたら、豊月へ直接お問い合わせください。
Source: https://www.hakone-hougetu.com/spa/kashikiri/ · Checked 2026-10-29Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: http://hakone-hougetu.com/.