Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
入浴料 …
入浴料 / 大人:600円 / 中学生:500円 / 小学生:200円 / 未就学児:100円
Source: https://www.aqua-higashinakano1010.com/ · Checked 2026-10-29営業時間 / 15:00~24:00 / 月曜日定休(祝日の場合翌日休)
Source: https://www.aqua-higashinakano1010.com/ · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: https://www.aqua-higashinakano1010.com/. English name is our romanization.