Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
入浴料金 …
入浴料金 / ・大人(中学生含む) 600円 / ・ 小学生 200円 / ・未就学児 100円(1家族1人までは無料)
Source: https://chiyonoyu.co.jp/price/index.html · Checked 2026-10-29平日 15:30~23:00 / 土日祝 13:00~23:00 / ※入店は、22:30まで
Source: https://chiyonoyu.co.jp/price/index.html · Checked 2026-10-29◎平日(火曜日をのぞく) / 15時30分~23時00分 / 22時30分 受付終了
Source: https://chiyonoyu.co.jp/info/index.html · Checked 2026-10-29◎土・日・祝日 / 13時00分~23時00分 / 22時30分 受付終了
Source: https://chiyonoyu.co.jp/info/index.html · Checked 2026-10-29**** 定休日 **** / 毎週火曜日 / (ただし祝日は営業します)
Source: https://chiyonoyu.co.jp/info/index.html · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: http://www.chiyonoyu.co.jp. English name is our romanization.