Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
入浴料
入浴料
Source: https://ichino-yu.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29(※大人1人につき幼児2人まで無料)
Source: https://ichino-yu.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29営業時間 / 16:00~26:00(女湯は25:30終了)
Source: https://ichino-yu.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29定休日 / 毎週水曜日(年末年始は営業)
Source: https://ichino-yu.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29公衆浴場入浴料金の統制額 / 大人(12歳以上の者) 600円 (現行550円) / 中人(6歳以上12歳未満の者) 200円 (据え置き) / 小人(6歳未満の者) 100円 (据え置き) / 実施時期 / 令和8年8月1日
Source: 東京都生活文化局(東京くらしWEB) https://www.shouhiseikatu.metro.tokyo.lg.jp/chousa/yokujyo/touseigaku.html · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: http://www.ichino-yu.jp.