Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
午後3時~夜11時30分(最終受付 夜11時)
午後3時~夜11時30分(最終受付 夜11時)
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29定休日 木曜日・第一水曜日
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29料金のご案内(税込)
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29大人 600円
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29中学生 300円
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29小学生 200円
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29未就学児 100円
Source: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/ · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: http://tenjin-yu.tokyo/JN/. English name is our romanization.