Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
料金 …
料金 / 大人 600円 中学生500円 小学生200円 幼児100円
Source: https://shinmeiyu1126.com/facility-entrancefee/ · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: https://shinmeiyu1126.com/. English name is our romanization.