Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
通 常 15:00~25:00 …
通 常 15:00~25:00 / 日曜日 08:00~12:00・15:00~25:00 / 定休日 / 月曜日 ※月曜日が祝日の場合は翌日
Source: https://umenoyu.web-change.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29入浴料金 / 大 人 60 0円 ※16歳以上 / 中学生 300円 ※13歳~15歳 / 小学生 200円 ※ 6歳~12歳
Source: https://umenoyu.web-change.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29小 人 無 料 ※ 6歳未満 / ※大人1名につき2名まで
Source: https://umenoyu.web-change.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: https://umenoyu.web-change.jp/. English name is our romanization.