Area photo · not this facilityThe short answer
Tattoos: not stated on the official site; Day visit: yes; Private bath: not stated on the official site — per the official site, checked .
Tattoo rule stated · A–Z, not ranked
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photo
Area photoCan I visit just for the bath?
大人:600円 …
大人:600円 / 大人(サウナ付):1300円 / 小学生:200円 / 幼児:100円
Source: https://www.yu-pop.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-2915:00〜23:00 最終入店は22時です。
Source: https://www.yu-pop.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29毎週火曜日(ただし、祝日の場合は翌日が定休日になります)、月末の月火は連休します。
Source: https://www.yu-pop.jp/ · Checked 2026-10-29Is there a private bath?
Before you go
Rules can change. This is what the official page said on Oct 29, 2026. Check with the facility if it matters for your trip.
Official site: https://www.yu-pop.jp/. English name is our romanization.